fbpx

+27 11 861 7600

info@bsisteel.com

BSI STEEL (PTY) LTD. - CONTACT US - GET IN TOUCH WITH THE RIGHT PEOPLE AT BSI STEEL (PTY) LTD

SALES: SA OPERATIONS

Gauteng: Keith Whiting - keith.whiting@bsisteel.com

Vince Wessels - vince.wessels@bsisteel.com

Mark Segers - mark.segers@bsisteel.com

KZN: Billy Battershill -
billy.battershill@bsisteel.com

Roger Siebert - roger.siebert@bsisteel.com

Cape Town: Marcel Koen - marcel.koen@bsisteel.com

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Greg Erasmus
Tel +27 (0)11 861 7663
gregory.erasmus@bsisteel.com

EXPORT OPERATIONS

BSi Steel Exports: Craig Lotze - craig.lotze@bsisteel.com

SALES OVERLAND, SHEARCUT & PROJECTS

Overland Africa: Craig Lotze - craig.lotze@bsisteel.com
Shearcut: Letitia Basiak - letitia.basiak@bsisteel.com

Projects: Craig Lotze - craig.lotze@bsisteel.com


BSI STEEL (PTY) LTD. CORPORATE OFFICE GAUTENG

ERF 24 FARM WATERVAL M61, KLIPRIVIERGAUTENG 1451, SOUTH AFRICA 
GPS: S26°26.074',E28°05.029' 
TEL: +27 (0) 11 861 7600

BSI STEEL (PTY) LTD. CORPORATE OFFICE KZN

46 Eden Park Dr, Mkondeni, Pietermaritzburg, 3201,  SOUTH AFRICA
GPS: -29.653922, 30.410598
TEL: +27 (0) 33 846 2222

COPYRIGHT © BSI STEEL (PTY) LTD 2022 - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
HOSTING, MANAGEMENT & MARKETING BY
LEADBURST DIGITAL