fbpx

+27 11 861 7600

info@bsisteel.com

BSI STEEL (PTY) LTD. - CONTACT US - GET IN TOUCH WITH THE RIGHT PEOPLE AT BSI STEEL (PTY) LTD

INVESTOR RELATIONS

Stephen Hackett
Company Secretary
Tel +27 (0)11 861 7600
stephen.hackett@bsisteel.com

SALES - KZN & EXPORTS

KZN: Keith Whiting - keith.whiting@bsisteel.com
BSi Steel Exports LTD: Craig Lotze - craig.lotze@bsisteel.com

SALES OVERLAND, SHEARCUT & PROJECTS

Overland Africa: Craig Lotze - craig.lotze@bsisteel.com
Shearcut: Letitia Basiak - letitia.basiak@bsisteel.com
Projects: Craig Lotze - craig.lotze@bsisteel.com

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Bianka Alheit
Tel +27 (0)11 861 7620
Bianka.alheit@bsisteel.com

SALES SA OPERATIONS

SA Merchants: Keith Whiting - keith.whiting@bsisteel.com
SA Bulk: Vince Wessels - vince.wessels@bsisteel.com

BSI STEEL (PTY) LTD. CORPORATE OFFICE GAUTENG

ERF 24 FARM WATERVAL M61, KLIPRIVIERGAUTENG 1451, SOUTH AFRICA 
GPS: S26°26.074',E28°05.029' 
TEL: +27 (0) 11 861 7600

BSI STEEL (PTY) LTD. CORPORATE OFFICE KZN

46 Eden Park Dr, Mkondeni, Pietermaritzburg, 3201,  SOUTH AFRICA
GPS: -29.653922, 30.410598
TEL: +27 (0) 33 846 2222

COPYRIGHT © BSI STEEL (PTY) LTD 2021 - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
HOSTING, MANAGEMENT & MARKETING BY
LEADBURST DIGITAL